President Biden has been transferring undocumented immigrants to various red cities and states for the past three years. This has typically occurred while many law-abiding Americans are asleep in their beds. The reason behind this secretive operation has now been revealed. The Democrats are utilizing these undocumented immigrants to gain an edge in congressional elections.

Recently, House Democrats unanimously voted to grant undocumented immigrants representation in Congress and the Electoral College.

Additional House seats and Electoral College votes would have been allocated based on the number of undocumented immigrants in those districts. Essentially, we are witnessing a carefully orchestrated and executed invasion of our country. The ultimate objective is for the Democrats to seize full control of the government. Fortunately, their scheme was thwarted — by a mere four votes.

“We should not reward states and cities that violate federal immigration laws and maintain sanctuary policies with increased Congressional representation,” House Speaker Mike Johnson said in a statement after the bill passed. “Common sense dictates that only American citizens should be counted for electoral apportionment.”

Senator Bill Hagerty from Tennessee has proposed a bill that aims to guarantee that only lawful citizens are taken into account when determining congressional districts and the electoral college map.

“It is unconscionable that illegal immigrants and non-citizens are counted toward congressional district apportionment and our electoral map,” said Hagerty. “While people continue to flee Democrat-run cities, desperate Democrats are back-filling the mass exodus with illegal immigrants so that they do not lose their seats in Congress or their electoral votes for the presidency, hence artificially boosting their political power and in turn diluting the power of other Americans’ votes. I’m pleased to introduce this legislation that would require a citizenship question on the census and will ensure that only citizens are counted in congressional redistricting.”

Eleven House Republicans abstained from voting on the measure. The Republicans who refrained from voting are Banks of Indiana, Burgess, Sessions, Granger, McCaul and Carter of Texas, Hageman of Wyoming, LaMalfa of California, Luna of Florida, McHenry and Murphy of North Carolina.

Take action immediately by contacting these Republican lawmakers. Inquire about the reasons behind their decision to not participate in a crucial vote on one of the most urgent issues confronting our Republic.